PO Box 330
Monroe, NY, 10949
(845) 475-8686
editor@gmcoc.com

Greater Monroe Chamber Of Commerce Member Directory

Advertising & Marketing Services, A&E Advertising and Web Designedisong@aeadvertising.com8454694919EdisonGuzman

A&E Advertising and Web Design

PO Box 729
Chester, NY 10918
(845) 940-5369
edisong@aeadvertising.com
www.aeadvertising.com

Consultants, Action Plus Project Management, Incpaul@actionplusprojectmanagement.com8457830812PaulCampanella

Action Plus Project Management, Inc

PO Box 825
Monroe, NY 10949
(845) 783-0812
paul@actionplusprojectmanagement.com
www.actionplusprojectmanagement.com

Real Estate , ADG Classic Realty LLCkabrams@adgclassicrealty.com8457828108LaurieDziedzic

ADG Classic Realty LLC

158 Stage Roasd
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 782-8108
kabrams@adgclassicrealty.com
www.adgclassicrealty.com

Window Cleaning, All County Window Cleaningpeter@allcountywindowcleaning.com8759885535Peter FArtusa

All County Window Cleaning

35 Rt 94
Vernon, NJ 7462
(875) 988-5535
peter@allcountywindowcleaning.com
www.allcountywindowcleaning.com

Networking Organizations, BNI Premieralan.michels@alpinefinancialsvcs.com8456396301AlanMichels

BNI Premier

Not Available
New York, NY
(845) 639-6301
alan.michels@alpinefinancialsvcs.com

Internet Marketing, BOBKET.NET, LLCbob@bobket.net8454758696BobKetterer

BOBKET.NET, LLC

11 Neptune Court
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 475-8696
bob@bobket.net

Health & Wellness, Bobyworks by Michellechartier.michelle93@gmail.com8457746829MichelleChartier

Bobyworks by Michelle

200 Rt 32
Woodbury, NY 10917
(845) 774-6829
chartier.michelle93@gmail.com
bodyworksbymichelle.com

Consultants, Charles Pakula Consultingtincup@frontiernet.netCharliePakula

Charles Pakula Consulting

RT 17M
Monroe, NY 10950

tincup@frontiernet.net

Photography, Cherfoto Imagescherfoto@icloud.com8457836535CherylFilsAime

Cherfoto Images

708 Forest Glen Road
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 783-6535
cherfoto@icloud.com
www.cherfoto.com

Historical Societies, Cornerstone Masonic Historical Societyroman21@hotmail.com842343177DavidRoman

Cornerstone Masonic Historical Society

300 Stage Road
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 234-3177
roman21@hotmail.com

Physicians, Crystal Run Healthcaremtrocino@crystalrunhealthcare.com8456156999MarkTrocino

Crystal Run Healthcare

855 Route 17M
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 615-6999
mtrocino@crystalrunhealthcare.com
www.crystalrunhealthcare.com/

Driving Instruction, Daytona Driving Schooldaytonaray52@hotmail.com8457818087RaymondJuliano

Daytona Driving School

31 Lake Street
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 781-8087
daytonaray52@hotmail.com
www.daytonadrivingschool.net

Financial Services, Deborah Francisdfrancis@ft.newyorklife.com8458006005DeborahFrancis

Deborah Francis

2 Greenwood Drive
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 800-6005
dfrancis@ft.newyorklife.com
www.newyorklife.com/agent/dfrancis

Travel Agents, Dream Vacationshciappa@dreamvacations.com8457824920Harold Ciappa

Dream Vacations

37 Still Road
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 782-4920
hciappa@dreamvacations.com
www.dreamvacations.com/gkahn

Restaurants, Empire Dinermonroeempirediner@gmail.com8457822244DavidWenger

Empire Diner

797 route 17m
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 782-2244
monroeempirediner@gmail.com
Monroeempirediner.com

Window Cleaning, Estate Window Cleaning Companyjwagner@estatewindowcleaning.com8459871111JimWagner

Estate Window Cleaning Company

31 Edenville Road
Warwick, NY 10990
(845) 987-1111
jwagner@estatewindowcleaning.com
www.estatewindowcleaning.com

Attorneys, Fellig Schwartz, LLCaschwartz@felliglaw.com2019960024Audra L.Schwartz

Fellig Schwartz, LLC

4 Dara Court
Monroe, NY 10950
(201) 996-0024
aschwartz@felliglaw.com
www.felliglaw.com

Health & Wellness, FitCycology LLCnicole@nicfitness.com8459876874NicoleJackson

FitCycology LLC

2 Lake Street , Suite #6
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 987-6874
nicole@nicfitness.com
fitcycology.com

Flynn Funeral & Cremation Memorial Centersflynnoffice@gmail.com8457831811Thomas F.Flynn

Flynn Funeral & Cremation Memorial Centers

139 Stage Road
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 783-1811
flynnoffice@gmail.com
www.flynnfh.com

Chambers of Commerce, Goshen Chamber of Commerceinfo@goshennychamber.org8452947741MarkKalish

Goshen Chamber of Commerce

223 Main Street
Goshen, NY 10990
(845) 294-7741
info@goshennychamber.org

Tax Return Preparation, Great Path Planning and Great Path Tax Serviceschris.pollard@greatpathfp.com8453977284ChrisPollard

Great Path Planning and Great Path Tax Services

787 State Route 17M #1298
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 397-7284
chris.pollard@greatpathfp.com
www.greatpathfp.com

Banks , GREATER HUDSON BANKsronga@greaterhudsonbank.com8458257478SusanRonga

GREATER HUDSON BANK

360 ROUTE 17M
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 825-7478
sronga@greaterhudsonbank.com
GREATERHUDSONBANK.COM

Liquor Stores, Haile Wine And Spiritsyhaile09@gmail.com8455951772YonasHaile

Haile Wine And Spirits

40 Lake Street
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 595-1772
yhaile09@gmail.com

Health & Wellness, Healthy-Transitions4U w/ Shakleehealthytransitionsforu@gmail.com8455543804SophiaMcKenzie

Healthy-Transitions4U w/ Shaklee

PO Box 2074
Monroe, NY 10949
(845) 554-3804
healthytransitionsforu@gmail.com
healthy-transitions.myshaklee.com

Coffee Shops, Javajo's Coffee Barjavajos@optonline.net9143299463TylerSloboda

Javajo's Coffee Bar

30 Millpond Parkway
Monroe, NY 10950
(914) 329-9463
javajos@optonline.net
www.javajoscoffeebar.com

Business Services, Le Ambiance Multi Service Business Centre, Incleambiance.msbc@gmail.com8453280311MarciaSpencer

Le Ambiance Multi Service Business Centre, Inc

190 S. Plank Rd. Ste. #8
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 328-0311
leambiance.msbc@gmail.com
www.LeAmbianceMSBC.com

Legal Services, LegalShield/IDShieldnancywolffenterprizes@gmail.com9144438889Nancy Wolff

LegalShield/IDShield

3 Cherry St
Port Jervis, NY 12771
(914) 443-8889
nancywolffenterprizes@gmail.com
nancywolff.wearelegalshield.com

Pharmacies, Life Science Pharmacyscott@lifesciencepharmacy.com8457817613ScottBerliner

Life Science Pharmacy

144 Route 17M
Harriman, NY 10926
(845) 781-7613
scott@lifesciencepharmacy.com
www.LIfeSciencePharmacy.com

Limousine Service, Majestic Transportation Services & Limo, Incmrkhan0333@gmail.com8457475466M.Khan

Majestic Transportation Services & Limo, Inc

581 Route 17M, Shop 3
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 747-5466
mrkhan0333@gmail.com
www.mtslimousine.com

Insurance, Marshall & Sterlingskalmus@marshallsterling.com8456377292StephenKalmus

Marshall & Sterling

420 E Main St
Middletown, NY 10940
(845) 637-7292
skalmus@marshallsterling.com
www.MarshallSterling.com

Financial Services, MedWise Insurance Advocacyadria@medwisebilling.com8459789493AdriaGross

MedWise Insurance Advocacy

78 Brookside Ave Ste 132B
Chester, NY 10918
(845) 551-8041
adria@medwisebilling.com
www.robboweninsurance.com

Real Estate , Mill Pond Holdings, Inc.nitro55@optonline.net8457746190MichaelLittier

Mill Pond Holdings, Inc.

46 Mill Pond Parkway
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 774-6190
nitro55@optonline.net
www.milpondcleaners.com

Veterinarians, Monroe Animal Hospitaldoclon@hotmail.com8457828621LonnieKasman

Monroe Animal Hospital

RT 17M
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 782-8621
doclon@hotmail.com
monroeah.com

Libraries, Monroe Free Librarymarilyn@monroefreelibrary.org8457820203MarilynMcIntosh

Monroe Free Library

Millpond Parkway
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 782-0203
marilyn@monroefreelibrary.org

Taxi Service, Monroe Taximonroetaxi1@gmail.com8457828141JoySigna

Monroe Taxi

562 Rt. 17M Suite 8
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 782-8141
monroetaxi1@gmail.com
www.monroe-taxi.com

Community Service Organizations, Monroe Woodbury Rotary Clubmljmccoy03@aol.com8457831635MarjorieMcCoy

Monroe Woodbury Rotary Club

PO Box 389
Monroe, NY 10949
(845) 783-1635
mljmccoy03@aol.com

Health & Wellness, Mount Sinai Selikoff Centers for Occupational Health-Monroe Clinical Centercarla.azar@mssm.edu8887020630Mount SianiCenter

Mount Sinai Selikoff Centers for Occupational Health-Monroe Clinical Center

745 Route 17M, Suite 103
Monroe, NY 10950
(888) 702-0630
carla.azar@mssm.edu
www.mountsinai.org/selikoff

Museums, Museum Villagemsosler@museumvillage.org8457828248MichaelSosler

Museum Village

1010 Route 17M
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 782-8248
msosler@museumvillage.org
museumvillage.org

Chambers of Commerce, Orange County Chamber of Commerceinfo@orangeny.com8454579700LynnCione

Orange County Chamber of Commerce

30 Scotts Corner Dr.
Montgomery, NY 12549
(845) 457-9700
info@orangeny.com

Chambers of Commerce, Pine Bush Area Chamber of Commercepinebushchamberofcommerce@gmail.com8454760134EllenQuimby

Pine Bush Area Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 1628
Pine Bush, NY 12566
(845) 476-0134
pinebushchamberofcommerce@gmail.com

Pizza, Planet Pizzathreedflava@gmail.com8457827715DaveBarile

Planet Pizza

60 Millpond Pkwy
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 782-7715
threedflava@gmail.com
www.planetpizzany.com

Restaurants, Raina's Family Restaurant & Gourmet Pizzaferraro81@yahoo.com8457640421ScottFerraro

Raina's Family Restaurant & Gourmet Pizza

494 Route 17M
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 764-0421
ferraro81@yahoo.com
Rainasrestaurant.com

Mortgage Brokers, Residential Home Funding Corpamiller@rhfunding.com9735751550AngelicaMiller

Residential Home Funding Corp

60 Rt 46
Fairfield, NJ 07004
(973) 575-1550
amiller@rhfunding.com

Computers, Sabat Age Consulting, Inc.jeff@sabatage.com8454758468JeffSabat

Sabat Age Consulting, Inc.

Not Available
Woodbury, NY 10930
(845) 475-8468
jeff@sabatage.com
www.sabatage.com

Restaurants, Scalia & Co. Craft Kitchen and Barscaliam362@gmail.com8453950906MarcoScalia

Scalia & Co. Craft Kitchen and Bar

85 Shoprite Plaza State Route 17M Suite 2
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 395-0906
scaliam362@gmail.com
www.scaliaandco.com

Ice Cream , Scoops & Smilesinfo@scoopsandsmiles.com8453959911GlennSchaeffer

Scoops & Smiles

554 Rt 17M
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 395-9911
info@scoopsandsmiles.com
scoopsandsmiles.com

Paint Supplies, Sherwin-Williamstravis.bishop@sherwin.com8455210706TravisBishop

Sherwin-Williams

290 Larkin Drive Ste. 102
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 521-0706
travis.bishop@sherwin.com
www.sherwin-williams.com

Supermarkets, ShopRitesarada.bernstein@wakefern.com8454261340RosePawliczak

ShopRite

176 N. Main St.
Florida, NY 10921
(845) 426-1340
sarada.bernstein@wakefern.com
www.wakefern.com

Education , SJ & Associatessjassociates.angela@gmail.com8458276227AudraLudlow

SJ & Associates

101 Stage Road
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 827-6227
sjassociates.angela@gmail.com
www.sjandassociates.org

Funeral Homes, Smith, Seaman & Quackenbush, Inc.ssqwfh@frontiernet.net8457828185JanetSullivan

Smith, Seaman & Quackenbush, Inc.

117 Maple Avenue
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 782-8185
ssqwfh@frontiernet.net

Health Clubs, South Orange Family YMCAlmelican@middletownymca.org8457816308LaurieMelican

South Orange Family YMCA

45 Gilbert St. Extension
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 781-6308
lmelican@middletownymca.org

Banks , TD Bankkathleen.kirshner@td.com8457823641KathleenKirshner

TD Bank

515 Route 17M
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 782-3641
kathleen.kirshner@td.com

Restaurants, The Captain's Tablethecaptainstable@outlook.com8457830209RayHafenecker

The Captain's Table

547 Route 17M
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 783-0209
thecaptainstable@outlook.com

The Golf Club at Mansion Ridgecnowicki@troon.com8457827888CharlesNowicki

The Golf Club at Mansion Ridge

1292 Orange Turnpike
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 782-7888
cnowicki@troon.com
www.mansionridgegc.com

Music, Treehouse Artstreehousearts@gmail.com8457827015TerrySchommer

Treehouse Arts

14 Sparrow St.
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 782-7015
treehousearts@gmail.com
www.

Banks , Trustco Bank mfigueroa@branch.trustcobank.com8457821100MarinaFigueroa

Trustco Bank

791 Rt 17M
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 782-1100
mfigueroa@branch.trustcobank.com
www.trustco.com

General Contractors, Verticon, Ltd. Constructionazuckerman@verticon.net8457748500AlanZuckerman

Verticon, Ltd. Construction

122 Noxon Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
(845) 774-8500
azuckerman@verticon.net
www.hopenn.com

Government - Local, Village of Monroemayor@villageofmonroe.org8457828341James C.Purcell

Village of Monroe

7 Stage Road
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 782-8341
mayor@villageofmonroe.org
www.villageofmonroe.org

Insurance, Walter Rose Agency, Inckevin@walterroseagency.com8457832555Kevin McDonough CIC

Walter Rose Agency, Inc

8 Stage Road
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 783-2555
kevin@walterroseagency.com
www.walterroseagency.com

Chambers of Commerce, Warwick Valley Chamber of Commerceinfo@warwickcc.org8459862720Michael Johndrow

Warwick Valley Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 202
Warwick, NY 10990
(845) 986-2720
info@warwickcc.org
www.warwickcc.org

Powered by IntroSTAR