PO Box 1
Port Ewen, NY, 12466
(845) 384-1650
esopusalliance@gmail.com

Esopus Business Alliance Member Directory

Painting , A-Line Stripingalinestripe@aol.com8456291193BretBurchetta

A-Line Striping

location
Hopewell Junction, NY
(845) 629-1193
Email


Beauty Salons, About Townviv@abouttown.us8456912089VivianYessWadlin

About Town

PO Box 474
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 691-2089
Email
www.abouttown.us


Financial Services, Accent Financial Groupaccentfinancial@optonline.net8458834280RalphSmith

Accent Financial Group

550 Rt 299
Suite 100A
Highland, NY 12528
(845) 883-4280
Email
www.accentfginsurance.com


Non-Profits, Long term care planning solutions, Medicare, licenACSIA Partnerskirk.jensen@ltcfp.net9144501123KirkJensen

ACSIA Partners

PO Box 1125
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(914) 450-1123
Email
www.kirkjensen@acsiapartners.com


Furniture , ADVERTS Vintage & Modern Furniturescarlettrigby@gmail.com6466960482ScarlettRigby-Magnotta

ADVERTS Vintage & Modern Furniture

67 West Street, Brooklyn NY 11222
PO Box 1013
New Paltz, NY 12561
(646) 696-0482
Email
www.advertsvintage.com


Insurance, Allstate Insurance

Allstate Insurance

170 Broadway
PO Box 1281
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 331-4500
Email


Beauty Salons, April & Co.april1954@aol.com8453311606AprilNelson

April & Co.

194 Broadway
PO Box 716
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 331-1606
Email
www.aprilandco-ny.com


Religious Institutions, Ascension Holy Trinity Parishb1bmolly53@gmail.com8454433040DebraAvery

Ascension Holy Trinity Parish

1585 Rt 9W
West Park, NY 12528
(845) 443-3040
Email


Hotels, Best Western PLUSdharris@cooperhotels.com8453380400DebbieHarris

Best Western PLUS

503 Washington Avenue
Kingston , NY 12401
(845) 338-0400
Email
www.bwpkingston.com


Real Estate , Bono Real Estatemabonore40@gmail.com8453315101MaryBono

Bono Real Estate

339 Broadway
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 331-5101
Email
www.marybonorealestate.com


Bed & Breakfast, Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spachartwell@buttermilkfallsinn.com8456327098CJHartwell-Kelly

Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa

PO Box 442
Milton, NY 12547
(845) 632-7098
Email
www.buttermilkfallsinn.com


Beauty Salons, Classic Cutters Unisex Salonclassiccutters@hotmail.com8453391392Mary AnnHayes

Classic Cutters Unisex Salon

677 Broadway
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(845) 339-1392
Email
www.classiccuttershair.como


Publications, CommunityGuide.cominfo@firstcx.com8456790569GailKandel

CommunityGuide.com

PO Box 42
Woodstock, NY 12498
(845) 679-0569
Email
www.thecommunityguide.net


General Contractors, Cooper & Company Constructionddccooper@aol.com9144569900DennisCooper

Cooper & Company Construction

PO Box 344
West Park, NY 12493
(914) 456-9900
Email
www.coopers-company.com


Direct Mail Services, Cornerstone Services, Inc.info@crst.net8452555722SeanGriffin

Cornerstone Services, Inc.

31 South Ohioville Road
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 255-5722
Email
www.crst.net


Game Rooms, Creative Vending Conceptscreativevendingco@gmail.com8453386723RandyWenzel

Creative Vending Concepts

126-130 Broadway
PO Box 1099
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 338-6723
Email
www.creativevendingco.com


Musicians, David Eisenstadt Musiciangreatganoogies@yahoo.com8453384596DavidEisenstadt

David Eisenstadt Musician

35 Dick Williams Apt 308
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(845) 338-4596
Email


Virtual Assistants, Daybreak Virtual Staffingjmehl@daybreakoffice.com8457902900JeffMehl

Daybreak Virtual Staffing

PO Box 161
Esopus, NY 12429
(845) 790-2900
Email
www.daybreakvirtual.com


Theatres, DENIZEN Theatreben@denizentheatre.com8453034136BenWilliamson

DENIZEN Theatre

Water Street Market
10 Main Street, Suite 501
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 303-4136
Email
www.denizentheatre.com


Plumbing , Dolphin Plumbing, Inc.dolphinplumbingandheating@gmail.com8458342797JillZiccard

Dolphin Plumbing, Inc.

PO Box 753
Highland, NY 12528
(845) 834-2797
Email
www.dolphinplumbingandheating.com


Friends & Supporters, EBA Friends and Supporters - Catherine Quickcquick2121@aol.com8453841650CatherineQuick

EBA Friends and Supporters - Catherine Quick

PO Box 1
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 384-1650
Email


Friends & Supporters, EBA Friends and Supporters - Fred Zimmermazimmer@hvc.rr.com8453841650Fred Zimmer

EBA Friends and Supporters - Fred Zimmer

PO Box 1
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 384-1650
Email


Friends & Supporters, EBA Friends and Supporters - Kathy Milhavenkm_milhaven@yahoo.com8453841650KathyMilhaven

EBA Friends and Supporters - Kathy Milhaven

PO Box 1
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 384-1650
Email


Sun Rooms, EBA Friends and Supporters - Mark EllisonMellison@hvc.rr.com8458346014MarkEllison

EBA Friends and Supporters - Mark Ellison

1727 Route 9W
P O Box 9
West Park, NY 12493
(845) 834-6014
Email
Mellison@hvc.rr.com


Friends & Supporters, EBA Friends and Supporters - Mary Lattimorestarsistr3@aol.com8458830882MaryLattimore

EBA Friends and Supporters - Mary Lattimore

561 South Street
Highland, NY 12528
(845) 883-0882
Email


Friends & Supporters, EBA Friends and Supporters - Robert Santiagosantiago.sleight@att.net9142044211RobertSantiago

EBA Friends and Supporters - Robert Santiago

PO Box 687
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(914) 204-4211
Email


Non-Profits, repair, waste reduction, sustainability, communityEsopus Repair Cafe esopusrepaircafe@gmail.com8453401293LauraPetit

Esopus Repair Cafe

Canal Street
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 340-1293
Email


Accountants, Essi Zahedi Accountingezahedi@aol.com8453388514EssiZahedi

Essi Zahedi Accounting

PO Box 667
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 338-8514
Email


Window Cleaning, pressure washing, window cleaning, gutter cleaningEstate Window Cleaning Companyjwagner@estatewindowcleaning.com8459871111JimWagner

Estate Window Cleaning Company

31 Edenville Road
Warwick, NY 10990
(845) 987-1111
Email
www.estatewindowcleaning.com


Voice Over Artists, Evelyn Clarke Voice Overeclarke@hvc.rr.com9143880691EvelynClarke

Evelyn Clarke Voice Over

PO Box 1135
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(914) 388-0691
Email
www.evelynclarke-vo.com


Skin Care, Facial Perfectionmb@afacialperfection.com9143881518Mary BethChiusano

Facial Perfection

254 Schryver Street
PO Box 1174
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(914) 388-1518
Email
www.facialperfection.info


Insurance, Farmers Insurancejgrabinski@farmersagent.com8452366136JamesGrabinski

Farmers Insurance

2 Western Avenue
PO Box 592
Marlboro, NY 12542
(845) 236-6136
Email


Signs and Banners, Fastsigns todd.fitzgerald@fastsigns.com8453315800ToddFitzgerald

Fastsigns

520 Albany Avenue
Suite 1
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 331-5800
Email


Accountants, Firmbach & Firmbach CPAskarl@firmbachcpas.com8454545440TammyFirmbach

Firmbach & Firmbach CPAs

515 Haight Ave
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
(845) 454-5440
Email
www.firmbachcpas.com


Travel Agents, Great Dane Journeysbj@greatdanejourneys.com9172822305B JMikkelsen

Great Dane Journeys

300 Willow Tree Road
Milton, NY 12547
(917) 282-2305
Email
www.greatdanejourneys.com


Recreation, Headless Horseman Hayrides & Haunted Housesmichael@headlesshorseman.com8453392666MikeJubie

Headless Horseman Hayrides & Haunted Houses

778 Broadway
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(845) 339-2666
Email
www.headlesshorseman.com


Bed & Breakfast, Hellbrook Farmslesm4@aol.com9172876545LeslieSeff

Hellbrook Farms

PO Box 59
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(917) 287-6545
Email


Real Estate , Hello Dolly Real Estatedolly@hellodollyrealestate.com8456912126Elizabeth"Dolly"Decker

Hello Dolly Real Estate

81 Vineyard Avenue
PO Box 441
Highland, NY 12528
(845) 691-2126
Email
www.hellodollyrealestate.com


Non-Profits, Horses for a Changehorses4achange@hotmail.com8453846424AndreaLurie

Horses for a Change

570 Old Post Road
Po Box 54
Esopus, NY 12429
(845) 384-6424
Email
www.horses4achange.org


Antiques, Hudson River Antiquescharles@glasnerdesign.com8455275859CharlesGlasner

Hudson River Antiques

5229 Albany Post Rd
Staatsburg, NY 12580
(845) 527-5859
Email


Business Services, Hudson Valley Currentadmin@hudsonvalleycurrent.org9177090891LizHarrington

Hudson Valley Current

430 Old Neighborhood Road
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 663-2286
Email
www.hudsonvalleycurrent.org


Sun Rooms, Sunrooms, Conservatories, Glass AdditionsHudson Valley Sunroomshvsk@hudsonvalleysunrooms.com8453391787ColleenMcNamaraDePuy

Hudson Valley Sunrooms

355 Broadway
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 339-1787
Email
www.hudsonvalleysunrooms.com

  • Colleen Mcnamara Depuy I specialize in management...primarily customer service. I have been the manager of Hudson Valley Sunrooms for 17 years. I love it! Great company based on integrity!! :)

Well Pumps, Hudson Valley Well Pump Services LLChvwpservices@gmail.com8457061406GregZifchak

Hudson Valley Well Pump Services LLC

PO Box 511
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 706-1406
Email
www.hudsonvalleywellpump.com


Well Pumps, Hudson Valley Well Pump Services, LLC

Hudson Valley Well Pump Services, LLC

PO Box 511
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 706-1406


    Financial Services, Huguenot Financial Planningdavid@huguenotfinancialplanning.com9175530675DavidSterman

    Huguenot Financial Planning

    Huguenot Financial Planning
    1358 Old Ford Road
    New Paltz, NY 12561
    (917) 553-0675
    Email
    www.hugfinplan.com


    Internet Marketing, IntroSTARjwagner@introstar.com8459886244JimWagner

    IntroSTAR

    4 Crotty Lane
    New Windsor, NY 12550
    (845) 988-6244
    Email
    www.introstar.com


    Sand & Gravel, J. Cutrone, Inc.jdcutrone@gmail.com8454940730JohnCutrone

    J. Cutrone, Inc.

    5405 Rte. 9W North
    Newburgh, NY 12550
    (845) 562-4660
    Email
    www.cutronesandandstone.com


    Non-Profits, J.D. Dawgzjuliedaley81@gmail.com8459431775JulieDaley

    J.D. Dawgz

    PO Box 800
    Port Ewen, NY 12466
    (845) 340-1293
    Email


    Non-Profits, John Burroughs Slabsidesjjjburroughs@yahoo.com2127695169JoanBurroughs

    John Burroughs Slabsides

    15 West 77th St
    New York, NY 10024
    (212) 769-5169
    Email


    Sun Rooms, Healthy Living, Fruits, Veggies, Berries, Omegas, Tower garden, Protein Drinks,capsulesJuice Pluslynnjuiceplus26@gmail.com8454890970LynnSegarra

    Juice Plus

    Not Published
    Ulster Park, NY 12487
    (845) 339-1787
    Email
    www.LynnSegarra.JuicePlus.com


    Nurseries, Kalleco Nursery Corpinfo@masseolandscape.com8456583553MarkMasseo

    Kalleco Nursery Corp

    800 Rt 32
    PO Box 388
    New Paltz, NY 12561
    (845) 658-3553
    Email
    www.kallecoplantnursery.com


    Funeral Homes, Keyser Funeral & Cremation Serviceinfo@keyserfuneralservice.com8453311473LukeKeyser

    Keyser Funeral & Cremation Service

    216 Broadway
    Port Ewen, NY 12466
    (845) 331-1473
    Email
    www.keyserfuneralservice.com


    Museums, Klyne Esopus Museumkylneesopusmuseum@gmail.com8453388109RosaneBalisteri

    Klyne Esopus Museum

    764 Broadway
    PO Box 751
    Port Ewen, NY 12466
    (845) 338-8109
    Email


    Real Estate , Mary A. Bono Real Estatejoefigments@hotmail.com2125299281JosephFamiglietti

    Mary A. Bono Real Estate

    171 Broadway
    PO Box 1265
    Port Ewen, NY 12466
    (212) 529-9281
    Email


    Landscape , Masseo Landscapemark@masseolandscape.com8456589148MarkMasseo

    Masseo Landscape

    826 Rt 32
    PO Box 8
    New Paltz, NY 12561
    (845) 658-9148
    Email
    www.masseolandscape.com


    Attorneys, Matthews & Griecomatthewsgrieco@hvc.rr.com8453310650BobGrieco

    Matthews & Grieco

    89 John St
    PO Box 3127
    Kingston, NY 12401
    (845) 331-0650
    Email
    www.matthewsgriecolaw.com


    Real Estate , Mercedes Rossmercedes.ross@topproducer.com8453381598MercedesRoss

    Mercedes Ross

    292 Broadway
    Ulster Park, NY 12487
    Email


    Jewerly, MI Tiesmitiebeads@gmail.com6463096610MargaretInge

    MI Ties

    PO Box 706
    Poughkeepsie, NY 12602
    (646) 309-6610
    Email


    Tree Service, Mindful Tree Care, LLCjdrago86@hotmail.com6316240441JosephDrago

    Mindful Tree Care, LLC

    29 Esopus Avenue
    Ulster Park, NY 12487
    (845) 633-5025
    Email
    www.mindfultreecare.com


    Insurance, Monimizrmonimizr365@gmail.com8453891178KimKelly

    Monimizr

    1174 Creek Locks Road #330
    Bloomington, NY 12411
    (845) 389-1178
    Email


    Manufacturers, Mount Bruderhof Communitybobboucher@ccimail.com8453848090BobBoucher

    Mount Bruderhof Community

    1001 Broadway
    Esopus, NY 12429
    (845) 384-8090
    Email
    www.bruderhof.com


    Jewerly, Pecora Fine Jewelryroscoepecora@aol.com8453395399RoscoePecora

    Pecora Fine Jewelry

    142 Broadway
    Port Ewen, NY 12466
    (845) 339-5399
    Email


    Fire Damage Restoration, PuroClean Professional Restorationmgibbons@puroclean.com8454819060MiriamGibbons

    PuroClean Professional Restoration

    612 Washington Avenue
    Kingston, NY 12401
    (845) 481-9060
    Email
    https://www.puroclean.com/kingston-ny-puroclean-professional-restoration/

    • Miriam Gibbons My experience has introduced me to many business associates, learning experiences and network opportunities. My positive outlook and honest approach has helped me grow along the way, remembering customer service is always #1. Passionate, Ethical, Respectful, Honest, Give Back

    Drive Ins, Rainbow DriveIncjb1047@yahoo.com9453846670CharlesBoughton

    Rainbow DriveIn

    90 Old Rt 9W
    Port Ewen, NY 12401
    (945) 384-6670
    Email


    Yarn Shops, yarn, knitting, crochet, needles, classes, crafts, art, fiberRainbow Sheep Shopperainbowsheepshop@yahoo.com8455320152ChristinaFabbie

    Rainbow Sheep Shoppe

    12 Four Sisters Lane
    Port Ewen, NY 12466
    (845) 532-0152
    Email


    Furniture , Raymour and Flaniganj.daley@raymourflanigan.comJulieDaley

    Raymour and Flanigan

    401 Frank Sottile Boulevard
    Kingston, NY 12401
    (845) 943-1775
    Email
    www.raymourflanigan.com


    Community Service Organizations, Resource Center for Accessible Livingcray@rcal.org8453310541CarolRayHudson

    Resource Center for Accessible Living

    727 Ulster Avenue
    Kingston, NY 12401
    (845) 331-0541
    Email
    www.rcal.org


    Farms, Rifton Farmrscxxllc@gmail.com9173016024DouglasTyson

    Rifton Farm

    920 Cowhough Road, Rifton
    50 Lincoln Road
    Brooklyn , NY 11225
    (917) 301-6024
    Email


    Real Estate , Rip Van Winkle Realtylisasrvw@gmail.com5189435303LisaStiefel

    Rip Van Winkle Realty

    1169 NY-23
    Catskill, NY 12414
    (518) 943-5303
    Email


    Recycling Centers, Rock Solid Provisions, Inc.jim.fabrizio@casingsinc.com5189439404JimFabrizio

    Rock Solid Provisions, Inc.

    169 Maple Avenue (Rte. 9W)
    PO Box 731
    Catskill, NY 12414
    (518) 943-9404
    Email
    www.rocksolidcharity.com


    Banks , Rondout Savings Bankjfabiano@rondoutsavings.com8453344089JenniferFabiano

    Rondout Savings Bank

    300 Broadway
    Kingston, NY 12401
    (845) 331-0073
    Email
    www.rondoutbank.com


    Chambers of Commerce, Rondout Valley Business Associationinfo@rondoutvalley.org8456874567SarahJohnson

    Rondout Valley Business Association

    PO Box 450
    Accord, NY 12404
    (845) 687-4567
    Email
    www.rondoutvalley.org


    Marinas, Rondout Yacht Basinrondoutyachtbasininfo@gmail.com8453317060AndrewRothlein

    Rondout Yacht Basin

    102 First Street
    PO Box 257
    Connelly, NY 12417
    (845) 331-7061
    Email
    www.rondoutyachtbasin.com


    Insurance, RSS Insurance Agencymescobar@rssagency.com8454814036MirandaEscobar

    RSS Insurance Agency

    380 Washington Avenue
    Kingston, NY 12401
    (845) 481-4036
    Email
    www.rssagency.com


    Non-Profits, Scenic Hudsonhblaikie@scenichudson.org8454734440HeatherBlaikie

    Scenic Hudson

    One Civic Center Plaza
    Suite 2
    Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
    (845) 473-4440
    Email
    www.scenichudson.org


    Search Optimization, SiteOptimizedsales@siteoptimized.com8453634728DougMotel

    SiteOptimized

    466 Main Street
    Rosendale, NY 12472
    (845) 363-4728
    Email
    www.siteoptimized.com


    Signs and Banners, Slotnick Signsslotnicksigns@earthlink.net8456589805HowieSlotnick

    Slotnick Signs

    87 Church Hill Road
    New Paltz, NY 12561
    (845) 658-9805
    Email
    www.slotnicksigns.com


    Education , SUNY New Paltz Career Resource Centermcfaddem@newpaltz.edu8452573265Mark McFadden

    SUNY New Paltz Career Resource Center

    Humanities 105
    New Paltz, NY 12561
    (845) 257-3265
    Email
    www.newpaltz.edu/careers


    Adult Housing , The Birches at Esopusjfitzpatrick@birchez.com8453386173JudyFitzpatrick

    The Birches at Esopus

    PO Box 2641
    Kingston, NY 12402
    (845) 338-6173
    Email
    www.birchez.com


    Clothing, The Ruffled Closettheruffledcloset@gmail.com8453831106KathieBreitfeld

    The Ruffled Closet

    188 Broadway
    PO Box 443
    Port Ewen, NY 12466
    (845) 383-1106
    Email
    www.theruffledcloset.com


    Gifts, Themes & Variationsrandieandkit@themes-variations.com8452557657RandieRatick

    Themes & Variations

    Not Published
    New Paltz, NY 12561
    (845) 255-7657
    Email
    www.themes-variations.com/index.html


    Clothing, Three Wishes Boutiqueroewithjess@outlook.com8457029833JessicaNegron

    Three Wishes Boutique

    159 Salem Street
    PO Box 268
    Port Ewen, NY 12466
    (845) 702-9833
    Email
    www.shoplularoebless.com/jessnegron


    Recreation, Tourism & Health Facilitatorddintruff@yahoo.com8453319321DianeDintruff

    Tourism & Health Facilitator

    PO Box 108
    Port Ewen, NY 12466
    Email
    https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/KingstonPaddlePals/info


    Libraries, Town of Esopus Libraryesopuslibrary.mail@gmail.com8453385580BrookeDittmar

    Town of Esopus Library

    128 Canal Street
    PO Box 1167
    Port Ewen, NY 12466
    (845) 338-5580
    Email
    www.esopuslibrary.org


    Education , Ulster County BOCESckhoury@ulsterboces.org8452553040Dr. CharlesKhoury

    Ulster County BOCES

    175 Rt 32 North
    New Paltz, NY 12561
    (845) 255-3040
    Email
    www.ulsterboces.org


    Insurance, Ulster Insurance (Savings Bank)dmorse@ulstersavings.com8453386000DianeMorse

    Ulster Insurance (Savings Bank)

    180 Schwenk Drive
    PO Box 3995
    Kingston, NY 12401
    (845) 338-6000
    Email


    Payroll Services, Ulster Payroll Servicehvpsales@ulstersavings.com8453386322KMaloney

    Ulster Payroll Service

    180 Schwenk Drive
    Kingston, NY 12401
    (845) 338-6322
    Email


    Banks , Ulster Savings Bankjfinch@ulstersavings.com8453386322JohnFinch

    Ulster Savings Bank

    180 Schwenk Drive
    KIngston, NY 12401
    (845) 338-6322
    Email
    www.ulstersavings.com


    Attorneys, Van de water & Van de Water LLPkbarnett@vandewaterlaw.com8454525900KyleBarnett

    Van de water & Van de Water LLP

    85 Civic Plaza
    Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
    (845) 452-5900
    Email
    www.vandewaterlaw.com


    Non-Profits, Wallkill Valley Land Trustinfo@wallkillvalleylt.org8452552761ChristieDe Boer

    Wallkill Valley Land Trust

    64 Huguenot St
    PO Box 208
    New Paltz, NY 12561
    (845) 255-2761
    Email
    www.wallkillvalleylt.org


    Real Estate , Win Morrison Realtymwittemd@aol.com8453899282MarilynDeAngelo

    Win Morrison Realty

    63 John Street
    Kingston, NY 12401
    (845) 389-9282
    Email


    Powered by IntroSTAR