PO Box 1
Port Ewen, NY, 12466
(845) 384-1650
esopusalliance@gmail.com

Esopus Business Alliance Member Directory

Beauty Salons, About Townviv@abouttown.us8456912089VivianYessWadlin

About Town

PO Box 474
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 691-2089
Email
www.abouttown.us


Financial Services, Accent Financial Groupaccentfinancial@optonline.net8458834280RalphSmith

Accent Financial Group

550 Rt 299
Suite 100A
Highland, NY 12528
(845) 883-4280
Email
www.accentfginsurance.com/


Non-Profits, Long term care planning solutions, Medicare, licenACSIA Partnerskirk.jensen@ltcfp.net9144501123KirkJensen

ACSIA Partners

PO Box 1125
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(914) 450-1123
Email
www.kirkjensen@acsiapartners.com


Insurance, Allstate Insurance

Allstate Insurance

170 Broadway
PO Box 1281
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 331-4500
Email


Elder Care, Always Thereskoppenhaver@alwaystherehomecare.org8453396683SueKoppenhaver

Always There

918 Ulster Avenue
PO Box 1850
Kingston, NY 12402
(845) 339-6683
Email
www.alwaystherehomecare.org


Beauty Salons, April & Co.april1954@aol.com8453311606AprilNelson

April & Co.

194 Broadway
PO Box 716
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 331-1606
Email
www.aprilandco-ny.com


Religious Institutions, Ascension Holy Trinity Parishb1bmolly53@gmail.com8454433040DebraAvery

Ascension Holy Trinity Parish

1585 Rt 9W
West Park, NY 12528
(845) 443-3040
Email


Hotels, Best Western PLUSlede@cooperhotels.com8453380400LorettaEde

Best Western PLUS

503 Washington Avenue
Kingston , NY 12401
(845) 338-0400
Email
www.bwpkingston.com


Real Estate , Bono Real Estatemabonore40@gmail.com8453315101MaryBono

Bono Real Estate

339 Broadway
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 331-5101
Email
www.marybonorealestate.com


Bed & Breakfast, Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spachartwell@buttermilkfallsinn.com8456327098CJHartwell-Kelly

Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa

PO Box 442
Milton, NY 12547
(845) 632-7098
Email
www.buttermilkfallsinn.com


Photography, photographer, media producer, family pictures, family portraits, commercial photography, product pictures, headshots, business headshotsCarl Cox Studioscarl@carlcoxstudios.com8456587000CarlCox

Carl Cox Studios

378 Main Street
PO Box 260
Rosendale, NY 12472
(845) 658-7000
Email
www.carlcoxstudios.com


Beauty Salons, Classic Cutters Unisex Salonclassiccutters@hotmail.com8453391392Mary AnnHayes

Classic Cutters Unisex Salon

677 Broadway
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(845) 339-1392
Email
www.classiccuttershair.como


Publications, CommunityGuide.cominfo@firstcx.com8456790569GailKandel

CommunityGuide.com

PO Box 42
Woodstock, NY 12498
(845) 679-0569
Email
www.thecommunityguide.net


General Contractors, Cooper & Company Constructionddccooper@aol.com9144569900DennisCooper

Cooper & Company Construction

PO Box 344
West Park, NY 12493
(914) 456-9900
Email
www.coopers-company.com


Direct Mail Services, Cornerstone Services, Inc.info@crst.net8452555722SeanGriffin

Cornerstone Services, Inc.

31 South Ohioville Road
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 255-5722
Email
www.crst.net


Game Rooms, Creative Vending Conceptscreativevendingco@gmail.com8453386723RandyWenzel

Creative Vending Concepts

126-130 Broadway
PO Box 1099
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 338-6723
Email
www.creativevendingco.com


Musicians, David Eisenstadt Musiciangreatganoogies@yahoo.com8453384596DavidEisenstadt

David Eisenstadt Musician

35 Dick Williams Apt 308
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(845) 338-4596
Email


Virtual Assistants, Daybreak Virtual Staffingjmehl@daybreakoffice.com8457902900JeffMehl

Daybreak Virtual Staffing

PO Box 161
Esopus, NY 12429
(845) 790-2900
Email
www.daybreakvirtual.com


Plumbing , Dolphin Plumbing, Inc.dolphinplumbingandheating@gmail.com8458342797JillZiccard

Dolphin Plumbing, Inc.

PO Box 753
Highland, NY 12528
(845) 834-2797
Email
www.dolphinplumbingandheating.com


Friends & Supporters, EBA Friends and Supporters - Catherine Quickcquick2121@aol.com8453841650CatherineQuick

EBA Friends and Supporters - Catherine Quick

PO Box 1
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 384-1650
Email


Friends & Supporters, EBA Friends and Supporters - Fred Zimmermazimmer@hvc.rr.com8453841650Fred Zimmer

EBA Friends and Supporters - Fred Zimmer

PO Box 1
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 384-1650
Email


Friends & Supporters, EBA Friends and Supporters - Kathy Milhavenkm_milhaven@yahoo.com8453841650KathyMilhaven

EBA Friends and Supporters - Kathy Milhaven

PO Box 1
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 384-1650
Email


Sun Rooms, Sunrooms, Glass Additions, ConservatoriesEBA Friends and Supporters - Mark EllisonMellison@hvc.rr.com8458346014MarkEllison

EBA Friends and Supporters - Mark Ellison

355 Broadway
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 339-1787
Email
www.hudsonvalleysunrooms.com


Friends & Supporters, EBA Friends and Supporters - Mary Lattimorestarsistr3@aol.com8458830882MaryLattimore

EBA Friends and Supporters - Mary Lattimore

561 South Street
Highland, NY 12528
(845) 883-0882
Email


Government - Local, EBA Friends and Supporters - Melanie Marinomelaniemarino@gmail.com8453990134MelanieMarino

EBA Friends and Supporters - Melanie Marino

Unpublished
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 399-0134
Email


Non-Profits, Esopus Repair Cafe esopusrepaircafe@gmail.com8453401293LauraPetit

Esopus Repair Cafe

PO Box 800
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 340-1293
Email


Accountants, Essi Zahedi Accountingezahedi@aol.com8453388514EssiZahedi

Essi Zahedi Accounting

PO Box 667
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 338-8514
Email


Window Cleaning, pressure washing, window cleaning, gutter cleaningEstate Window Cleaning Companyjwagner@estatewindowcleaning.com8459871111JimWagner

Estate Window Cleaning Company

31 Edenville Road
Warwick, NY 10990
(845) 987-1111
Email
www.estatewindowcleaning.com


Skin Care, Facial Perfectionmb@afacialperfection.com9143881518Mary BethChiusano

Facial Perfection

254 Schryver Street
PO Box 1174
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(914) 388-1518
Email
www.facialperfection.info


Insurance, Farmers Insurancejgrabinski@farmersagent.com8452366136JamesGrabinski

Farmers Insurance

2 Western Avenue
PO Box 592
Marlboro, NY 12542
(845) 236-6136
Email


Signs and Banners, Fastsigns todd.fitzgerald@fastsigns.com8453315800ToddFitzgerald

Fastsigns

520 Albany Avenue
Suite 1
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 331-5800
Email


Accountants, Firmbach & Firmbach CPAskarl@firmbachcpas.com8454545440TammyFirmbach

Firmbach & Firmbach CPAs

515 Haight Ave
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
(845) 454-5440
Email
www.firmbachcpas.com


Funeral Homes, funeral home, cremation, funeral director, port ewGilpatric-VanVliet Funeral Homeharry@gvvfh.com8453381200HarryVanVliet IV

Gilpatric-VanVliet Funeral Home

338 Broadway
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(845) 338-1200
Email
www.gvvfh.com


Travel Agents, Great Dane Journeysbj@greatdanejourneys.com9172822305B JMikkelsen

Great Dane Journeys

300 Willow Tree Road
Milton, NY 12547
(917) 282-2305
Email
www.greatdanejourneys.com


Recreation, Headless Horseman Hayrides & Haunted Housesmichael@headlesshorseman.com8453392666MikeJubie

Headless Horseman Hayrides & Haunted Houses

778 Broadway
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(845) 339-2666
Email
www.headlesshorseman.com


Bed & Breakfast, Hellbrook Farmslesm4@aol.com9172876545LeslieSeff

Hellbrook Farms

PO Box 59
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(917) 287-6545
Email


Real Estate , Hello Dolly Real Estatedolly@hellodollyrealestate.com8456912126Elizabeth"Dolly"Decker

Hello Dolly Real Estate

81 Vineyard Avenue
PO Box 441
Highland, NY 12528
(845) 691-2126
Email
www.hellodollyrealestate.com


Non-Profits, Horses for a Changehorses4achange@hotmail.com8453846424AndreaLurie

Horses for a Change

570 Old Post Road
Po Box 54
Esopus, NY 12429
(845) 384-6424
Email
www.horses4achange.org


Business Services, Hudson Valley Currentadmin@hudsonvalleycurrent.org9177090891LizHarrington

Hudson Valley Current

430 Old Neighborhood Road
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 663-2286
Email
www.hudsonvalleycurrent.org


Sun Rooms, Sunrooms, Glass Additions, ConservatoriesHudson Valley Sunroomshvsk@hudsonvalleysunrooms.com8453391787ColleenMcNamaraDePuy

Hudson Valley Sunrooms

355 Broadway
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 339-1787
Email
www.hudsonvalleysunrooms.com

  • Colleen Mcnamara Depuy I specialize in management...primarily customer service. I have been the manager of Hudson Valley Sunrooms for 17 years. I love it! Great company based on integrity!! :)

Internet Marketing, IntroSTARjwagner@introstar.com8459886244JimWagner

IntroSTAR

4 Crotty Lane
New Windsor, NY 12550
(845) 988-6244
Email
www.introstar.com


Sand & Gravel, J. Cutrone, Inc.jdcutrone@gmail.com8454940730JohnCutrone

J. Cutrone, Inc.

5405 Rte. 9W North
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 562-4660
Email
www.cutronesandandstone.com


Non-Profits, J.D. Dawgzjuliedaley81@gmail.com8459431775JulieDaley

J.D. Dawgz

PO Box 800
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 340-1293
Email


Non-Profits, John Burroughs Slabsidesjjjburroughs@yahoo.com2127695169JoanBurroughs

John Burroughs Slabsides

15 West 77th St
New York, NY 10024
(212) 769-5169
Email


Sun Rooms, Sunrooms, Glass Additions, ConservatoriesJuice Pluslynnjuiceplus26@gmail.com8454890970LynnSegarra

Juice Plus

355 Broadway
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 339-1787
Email
www.hudsonvalleysunrooms.com


Nurseries, Kalleco Nursery Corpinfo@masseolandscape.com8456583553MarkMasseo

Kalleco Nursery Corp

800 Rt 32
PO Box 388
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 658-3553
Email
www.kallecoplantnursery.com


Funeral Homes, Keyser Funeral & Cremation Serviceinfo@keyserfuneralservice.com8453311473LukeKeyser

Keyser Funeral & Cremation Service

216 Broadway
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 331-1473
Email
www.keyserfuneralservice.com


Museums, Klyne Esopus Museumkylneesopusmuseum@gmail.com8453388109RosaneBalisteri

Klyne Esopus Museum

764 Broadway
PO Box 751
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 338-8109
Email


Real Estate , Mary A. Bono Real Estatejoefigments@hotmail.com2125299281JosephFamiglietti

Mary A. Bono Real Estate

171 Broadway
PO Box 1265
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(212) 529-9281
Email


Landscape , Masseo Landscapemark@masseolandscape.com8456589148MarkMasseo

Masseo Landscape

826 Rt 32
PO Box 8
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 658-9148
Email
www.masseolandscape.com


Attorneys, Matthews & Griecomatthewsgrieco@hvc.rr.com8453310650BobGrieco

Matthews & Grieco

89 John St
PO Box 3127
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 331-0650
Email
www.matthewsgriecolaw.com


Jewerly, MI Tiesmitiebeads@gmail.com6463096610MargaretInge

MI Ties

PO Box 706
Poughkeepsie, NY 12602
(646) 309-6610
Email


Tree Service, Mindful Tree Care, LLCjdrago86@hotmail.com6316240441JosephDrago

Mindful Tree Care, LLC

29 Esopus Avenue
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(845) 633-5025
Email
www.mindfultreecare.com


Insurance, Monimizrmonimizr365@gmail.com8453891178KimKelly

Monimizr

1174 Creek Locks Road #330
Bloomington, NY 12411
(845) 389-1178
Email


Manufacturers, Mount Bruderhof Communitybobboucher@ccimail.com8453848090BobBoucher

Mount Bruderhof Community

1001 Broadway
Esopus, NY 12429
(845) 384-8090
Email
www.bruderhof.com


Jewerly, Pecora Fine Jewelryroscoepecora@aol.com8453395399RoscoePecora

Pecora Fine Jewelry

142 Broadway
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 339-5399
Email


Fire Damage Restoration, PuroClean Professional Restorationmgibbons@puroclean.com8454819060MiriamGibbons

PuroClean Professional Restoration

612 Washington Avenue
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 481-9060
Email
https://www.puroclean.com/kingston-ny-puroclean-professional-restoration/

  • Miriam Gibbons My experience has introduced me to many business associates, learning experiences and network opportunities. My positive outlook and honest approach has helped me grow along the way, remembering customer service is always #1. Passionate, Ethical, Respectful, Honest, Give Back

Drive Ins, Rainbow DriveIncjb1047@yahoo.com9453846670CharlesBoughton

Rainbow DriveIn

90 Old Rt 9W
Port Ewen, NY 12401
(945) 384-6670
Email


Religious Institutions, Reformed Church of Port Ewenoffice@rcpe.info8453312782ChurchSecretary

Reformed Church of Port Ewen

160 Salem St
PO Box 580
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 331-2782
Email
www.rcpe.info


Real Estate , Rip Van Winkle Realtylisasrvw@gmail.com5189435303LisaStiefel

Rip Van Winkle Realty

1169 NY-23
Catskill, NY 12414
(518) 943-5303
Email


Banks , Rondout Savings Bankjfabiano@rondoutsavings.com8453344089JenniferFabiano

Rondout Savings Bank

300 Broadway
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 331-0073
Email
www.rondoutbank.com


Chambers of Commerce, Rondout Valley Business Associationinfo@rondoutvalley.org8456874567SarahJohnson

Rondout Valley Business Association

PO Box 450
Accord, NY 12404
(845) 687-4567
Email
www.rondoutvalley.org


Marinas, Rondout Yacht Basinrondoutyachtbasininfo@gmail.com8453317060AndrewRothlein

Rondout Yacht Basin

102 First Street
PO Box 257
Connelly, NY 12417
(845) 331-7061
Email
www.rondoutyachtbasin.com


Non-Profits, Scenic Hudsonhblaikie@scenichudson.org8454734440HeatherBlaikie

Scenic Hudson

One Civic Center Plaza
Suite 2
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 473-4440
Email
www.scenichudson.org


Signs and Banners, Slotnick Signsslotnicksigns@earthlink.net8456589805HowieSlotnick

Slotnick Signs

87 Church Hill Road
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 658-9805
Email
www.slotnicksigns.com


Financial Services, Stephen Wood CFP Wells Fargo Advisorsstephen.wood@wfadvisors.com8453347948StephenWood

Stephen Wood CFP Wells Fargo Advisors

336 Plaza Road
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 334-7948
Email
www.wellsfargoadvisors.com


Education , SUNY New Paltz Career Resource Centermcfaddem@newpaltz.edu8452573265Mark McFadden

SUNY New Paltz Career Resource Center

Humanities 105
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 257-3265
Email
www.newpaltz.edu/careers


Consultants, Susan J. Ragusasusan@susanjragusa.com9176994493SusanJ.Ragusa

Susan J. Ragusa

PO Box 646
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(917) 699-4493
Email
www.susanjragusa.com


Adult Housing , The Birches at Esopusjfitzpatrick@birchez.com8453386173JudyFitzpatrick

The Birches at Esopus

PO Box 2641
Kingston, NY 12402
(845) 338-6173
Email
www.birchez.com


Clothing, The Ruffled Closettheruffledcloset@gmail.com8453831106KathieBreitfeld

The Ruffled Closet

188 Broadway
PO Box 443
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 383-1106
Email
www.theruffledcloset.com


Gifts, Themes & Variationsrandieandkit@themes-variations.com8452557657RandieRatick

Themes & Variations

Not Published
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 255-7657
Email
www.themes-variations.com/index.html


Recreation, Tourism & Health Facilitatorddintruff@yahoo.com8453319321DianeDintruff

Tourism & Health Facilitator

PO Box 108
Port Ewen, NY 12466
Email
https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/KingstonPaddlePals/info


Libraries, Town of Esopus Libraryesopuslibrary.mail@gmail.com8453385580BrookeDittmar

Town of Esopus Library

128 Canal Street
PO Box 1167
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 338-5580
Email
www.esopuslibrary.org


Education , Ulster County BOCESckhoury@ulsterboces.org8452553040Dr. CharlesKhoury

Ulster County BOCES

175 Rt 32 North
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 255-3040
Email
www.ulsterboces.org


Government - Local, Ulster County Comptrollerkjac@co.ulster.ny.us8453318774ElliottAuerbach

Ulster County Comptroller

244 Fair St - 5th Floor
PO Box 1800
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 331-8774
Email


Insurance, Ulster Insurance (Savings Bank)dmorse@ulstersavings.com8453386000DianeMorse

Ulster Insurance (Savings Bank)

180 Schwenk Drive
PO Box 3995
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 338-6000
Email


Payroll Services, Ulster Payroll Servicehvpsales@ulstersavings.com8453386322KMaloney

Ulster Payroll Service

180 Schwenk Drive
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 338-6322
Email


Banks , Ulster Savings Bankjfinch@ulstersavings.com8453386322JohnFinch

Ulster Savings Bank

180 Schwenk Drive
KIngston, NY 12401
(845) 338-6322
Email
www.ulstersavings.com


Bookkeeping Services, Up 2 Date Bookkeeping, Inc.sarah@up2datebookkeeping.com8457503432SarahCoddington

Up 2 Date Bookkeeping, Inc.

49 Smith Avenue
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 750-3432
Email
www.up2datebookkeeping.com


Attorneys, Van de water & Van de Water LLPkbarnett@vandewaterlaw.com8454525900KyleBarnett

Van de water & Van de Water LLP

85 Civic Plaza
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 452-5900
Email
www.vandewaterlaw.com


Non-Profits, Wallkill Valley Land Trustinfo@wallkillvalleylt.org8452552761ChristieDe Boer

Wallkill Valley Land Trust

64 Huguenot St
PO Box 208
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 255-2761
Email
www.wallkillvalleylt.org


Advertising & Marketing Services, Why Mobile Solutionsroy@whymobilesolutions.com8456164127RoyRevill

Why Mobile Solutions

232 State Rt 32 South #1
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 616-4127
Email
https://whymobilesolutions.com


Real Estate , Win Morrison Realtymwittemd@aol.com8453899282MarilynDeAngelo

Win Morrison Realty

63 John Street
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 389-9282
Email


Powered by IntroSTAR