PO Box 1
Port Ewen, NY, 12466
(845) 384-1650
esopusalliance@gmail.com

Esopus Business Alliance Member Directory

Beauty Salons, About Townviv@abouttown.us8456912089VivianYessWadlin

About Town

PO Box 474
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 691-2089
Email
www.abouttown.us

Financial Services, Accent Financial Groupaccentfinancial@optonline.net8458834280RalphSmith

Accent Financial Group

550 Rt 299
Suite 100A
Highland, NY 12528
(845) 883-4280
Email
www.accentfginsurance.com/

Insurance, Allstate Insurancea0a0334@allstate.com8453314500AprilZeng

Allstate Insurance

170 Broadway
PO Box 1281
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 331-4500
Email

Elder Care, Always Thereskoppenhaver@alwaystherehomecare.org8453396683SueKoppenhaver

Always There

918 Ulster Avenue
PO Box 1850
Kingston, NY 12402
(845) 339-6683
Email
www.alwaystherehomecare.org

Beauty Salons, April & Co.april1954@aol.com8453311606AprilNelson

April & Co.

194 Broadway
PO Box 716
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 331-1606
Email
www.aprilandco-ny.com

Religious Institutions, Ascension Holy Trinity Parishb1bmolly53@gmail.com8454433040DebraAvery

Ascension Holy Trinity Parish

1585 Rt 9W
West Park, NY 12528
(845) 443-3040
Email

Hotels, Best Western PLUSlede@cooperhotels.com8453380400LorettaEde

Best Western PLUS

503 Washington Avenue
Kingston , NY 12401
(845) 338-0400
Email
www.bwpkingston.com

Real Estate , Bono Real Estatemabonore40@gmail.com8453315101MaryBono

Bono Real Estate

339 Broadway
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 331-5101
Email
www.marybonorealestate.com

Bed & Breakfast, Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spaajp6969@aol.com9175385858Dr. AllanPollack

Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa

PO Box 442
Milton, NY 12547
(917) 538-5858
Email
www.buttermilkfallsinn.com

Photography, photographer, media producer, family pictures, family portraits, commercial photography, product pictures, headshots, business headshotsCarl Cox Studioscarl@carlcoxstudios.com8456587000CarlCox

Carl Cox Studios

378 Main Street
PO Box 260
Rosendale, NY 12472
(845) 658-7000
Email
www.carlcoxstudios.com

Beauty Salons, Classic Cutters Unisex Salonclassiccutters@hotmail.com8453391392Mary AnnHayes

Classic Cutters Unisex Salon

677 Broadway
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(845) 339-1392
Email
www.classiccuttershair.como

Government - Local, Community Development & Outreachoutreach@esopus.com8453990134MelanieMarino

Community Development & Outreach

Esopus Town Hall
PO Box 700
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 399-0134
Email
www.

Publications, CommunityGuide.cominfo@firstcx.com8456790569GailKandel

CommunityGuide.com

PO Box 42
Woodstock, NY 12498
(845) 679-0569
Email
www.thecommunityguide.net

General Contractors, Cooper & Company Constructionddccooper@aol.com9144569900DennisCooper

Cooper & Company Construction

PO Box 344
West Park, NY 12493
(914) 456-9900
Email
www.coopers-company.com

Game Rooms, Creative Vending Conceptscreativevendingco@gmail.com8453386723RandyWenzel

Creative Vending Concepts

126-130 Broadway
PO Box 1099
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 338-6723
Email
www.creativevendingco.com

Musicians, David Eisenstadt Musiciangreatganoogies@yahoo.com8453384596DavidEisenstadt

David Eisenstadt Musician

35 Dick Williams Apt 308
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(845) 338-4596
Email

Virtual Assistants, Daybreak Virtual Staffingjmehl@daybreakoffice.com8457902900JeffMehl

Daybreak Virtual Staffing

PO Box 161
Esopus, NY 12429
(845) 790-2900
Email
www.daybreakvirtual.com

Plumbing , Dolphin Plumbing, Inc.dolphinplumbingandheating@gmail.com8458342797JillZiccard

Dolphin Plumbing, Inc.

PO Box 753
Highland, NY 12528
(845) 834-2797
Email
www.dolphinplumbingandheating.com

Friends & Supporters, EBA Friends and Supporters - Catherine Quickcquick2121@aol.com8453841650CatherineQuick

EBA Friends and Supporters - Catherine Quick

PO Box 1
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 384-1650
Email

Friends & Supporters, EBA Friends and Supporters - Fred Zimmermazimmer@hvc.rr.com8453841650Fred Zimmer

EBA Friends and Supporters - Fred Zimmer

PO Box 1
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 384-1650
Email

Friends & Supporters, EBA Friends and Supporters - Kathy Milhavenkm_milhaven@yahoo.com8453841650KathyMilhaven

EBA Friends and Supporters - Kathy Milhaven

PO Box 1
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 384-1650
Email

Friends & Supporters, EBA Friends and Supporters - Mark EllisonMellison@hvc.rr.com8458346014MarkEllison

EBA Friends and Supporters - Mark Ellison

PO Box 9
West Park, NY 12493
(845) 834-6014
Email
www.

Friends & Supporters, EBA Friends and Supporters - Mary Lattimorestarsistr3@aol.com8458830882MaryLattimore

EBA Friends and Supporters - Mary Lattimore

561 South Street
Highland, NY 12528
(845) 883-0882
Email

Non-Profits, Esopus Lighthouseesopuslighthouse@gmail.com8458483669EdWeber

Esopus Lighthouse

PO Box 1290
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 848-3669
Email
www.esopusmeadowslighthouse.org

Non-Profits, Esopus Repair Cafe esopusrepaircafe@gmail.com8453401293LauraPetit

Esopus Repair Cafe

PO Box 800
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 340-1293
Email

Accountants, Essi Zahedi Accountingezahedi@aol.com8453388514EssiZahedi

Essi Zahedi Accounting

PO Box 667
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 338-8514
Email

Window Cleaning, pressure washingEstate Window Cleaning Companyjwagner@estatewindowcleaning.com8459871111JimWagner

Estate Window Cleaning Company

31 Edenville Road
Warwick, NY 10990
(845) 987-1111
Email
www.estatewindowcleaning.com

Skin Care, Facial Perfectionmb@afacialperfection.com9143881518Mary BethChiusano

Facial Perfection

254 Schryver Street
PO Box 1174
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(914) 388-1518
Email
www.facialperfection.info

Insurance, Farmers Insurancejgrabinski@farmersagent.com8452366136JamesGrabinski

Farmers Insurance

2 Western Avenue
PO Box 592
Marlboro, NY 12542
(845) 236-6136
Email

Signs and Banners, Fastsigns todd.fitzgerald@fastsigns.com8453315800ToddFitzgerald

Fastsigns

520 Albany Avenue
Suite 1
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 331-5800
Email

Accountants, Firmbach & Firmbach CPAskarl@firmbachcpas.com8454545440TammyFirmbach

Firmbach & Firmbach CPAs

515 Haight Ave
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
(845) 454-5440
Email
www.firmbachcpas.com

Funeral Homes, funeral home, cremation, funeral director, port ewGilpatric-VanVliet Funeral Homeharry@gvvfh.com8453381200HarryVanVliet IV

Gilpatric-VanVliet Funeral Home

338 Broadway
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(845) 338-1200
Email
www.gvvfh.com

Restaurants, Global Palate Restaurantglobalpalate@gmail.com8453846590JessicaWinchell

Global Palate Restaurant

1746 Rt 9W
PO Box 340
West Park, NY 12493
(845) 384-6590
Email
www.globalpalaterestaurant.com

Travel Agents, Great Dane Journeysbj@greatdanejourneys.com9172822305B JMikkelsen

Great Dane Journeys

300 Willow Tree Road
Milton, NY 12547
(917) 282-2305
Email
www.greatdanejourneys.com

Recreation, Headless Horseman Hayrides & Haunted Housesmichael@headlesshorseman.com8453392666MikeJubie

Headless Horseman Hayrides & Haunted Houses

778 Broadway
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(845) 339-2666
Email
www.headlesshorseman.com

Bed & Breakfast, Hellbrook Farmslesm4@aol.com9172876545LeslieSeff

Hellbrook Farms

PO Box 59
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(917) 287-6545
Email

Real Estate , Hello Dolly Real Estatedolly@hellodollyrealestate.com8456912126Elizabeth"Dolly"Decker

Hello Dolly Real Estate

81 Vineyard Avenue
PO Box 441
Highland, NY 12528
(845) 691-2126
Email
www.hellodollyrealestate.com

Religious Institutions, Holy Cross Monestaryguesthouse@hcmnet.org8453846660LoriCallaway

Holy Cross Monestary

1615 Rt 9W
PO Box 99
West Park, NY 12393
(845) 384-6660
Email

Non-Profits, Horses for a Changehorses4achange@hotmail.com8453846424AndreaLurie

Horses for a Change

570 Old Post Road
Po Box 54
Esopus, NY 12429
(845) 384-6424
Email
www.horses4achange.org

Antiques, Hudson River Antiquescharles@glasnerdesign.com8455275859CharlesGlasner

Hudson River Antiques

5229 Albany Post Rd
Staatsburg, NY 12580
(845) 527-5859
Email

Sun Rooms, Sunrooms, Glass Additions, ConservatoriesHudson Valley Sunroomshvsk@hudsonvalleysunrooms.com8453391787ColleenDepuy

Hudson Valley Sunrooms

355 Broadway
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 339-1787
Email
www.hudsonvalleysunrooms.com

Internet Marketing, IntroSTARjwagner@introstar.com8459886244JimWagner

IntroSTAR

4 Crotty Lane
New Windsor, NY 12550
(845) 988-6244
Email
www.introstar.com

Food, J.D. Dawgzjuliedaley81@gmail.com8459431775JulieDaley

J.D. Dawgz

133 Prospect Street
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 943-1775
Email

Attorneys, law firm, attorneys, real estate attorney, land usJacobowitz & Gubits, LLPgms@jacobowitz.com8457782121GarySchuster

Jacobowitz & Gubits, LLP

158 Orange Ave.
Walden, NY 12586
(845) 778-2121
Email
www.jacobowitz.com

Non-Profits, John Burroughs Slabsidesjjjburroughs@yahoo.com2127695169JoanBurroughs

John Burroughs Slabsides

15 West 77th St
New York, NY 10024
(212) 769-5169
Email

Health & Wellness, Juice Pluslynnjuiceplus26@gmail.com8454890970LynnSegarra

Juice Plus

363 Union Center Road
Ulster Park, NY 12487
(845) 489-0970
Email
www.lynnsegarra.juiceplus.com

Nurseries, Kalleco Nursery Corpinfo@masseolandscape.com8456583553MarkMasseo

Kalleco Nursery Corp

800 Rt 32
PO Box 388
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 658-3553
Email
www.kallecoplantnursery.com

Funeral Homes, Keyser Funeral & Cremation Serviceinfo@keyserfuneralservice.com8453311473LukeKeyser

Keyser Funeral & Cremation Service

216 Broadway
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 331-1473
Email
www.keyserfuneralservice.com

Museums, Klyne Esopus Museumkylneesopusmuseum@gmail.com8453388109RosaneBalisteri

Klyne Esopus Museum

764 Broadway
PO Box 751
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 338-8109
Email

Insurance, LTC Financial Partnerskirk.jensen@ltcfp.net9144501123KirkJensen

LTC Financial Partners

PO Box 1125
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(914) 450-1123
Email
www.kirkjensen.ltcfp.com

Real Estate , Mary A. Bono Real Estatejoefigments@hotmail.com2125299281JosephFamiglietti

Mary A. Bono Real Estate

171 Broadway
PO Box 1265
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(212) 529-9281
Email

Landscape , Masseo Landscapemark@masseolandscape.com8456589148MarkMasseo

Masseo Landscape

826 Rt 32
PO Box 8
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 658-9148
Email
www.masseolandscape.com

Attorneys, Matthews & Griecomatthewsgrieco@hvc.rr.com8453310650BobGrieco

Matthews & Grieco

89 John St
PO Box 3127
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 331-0650
Email
www.matthewsgriecolaw.com

Jewerly, MI Tiesmitiebeads@gmail.com6463096610MargaretInge

MI Ties

PO Box 706
Poughkeepsie, NY 12602
(646) 309-6610
Email

Insurance, Monimizrmonimizr365@gmail.com8453891178KimKelly

Monimizr

1174 Creek Locks Road #330
Bloomington, NY 12411
(845) 389-1178
Email

Manufacturers, Mount Bruderhof Communitybobboucher@ccimail.com8453848090BobBoucher

Mount Bruderhof Community

1001 Broadway
Esopus, NY 12429
(845) 384-8090
Email
www.bruderhof.com

Computers, PC Solutions of NYmdfick17@gmail.com8457911881MichaelFick

PC Solutions of NY

129 Lake Road
PO Box 1010
Lake Katrine, NY 12449
(845) 791-1881
Email

Jewerly, Pecora Fine Jewelryroscoepecora@aol.com8453395399RoscoePecora

Pecora Fine Jewelry

142 Broadway
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 339-5399
Email

Fire Damage Restoration, PuroClean Professional Restorationmgibbons@puroclean.com8454819060MiriamGibbons

PuroClean Professional Restoration

612 Washington Avenue
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 481-9060
Email
www.puroclean.com/new-york/kingston/12401/902/puroclean-professional-restoration

Drive Ins, Rainbow DriveIncjb1047@yahoo.com9453846670CharlesBoughton

Rainbow DriveIn

90 Old Rt 9W
Port Ewen, NY 12401
(945) 384-6670
Email

Religious Institutions, Reformed Church of Port Ewenoffice@rcpe.info8453312782ChurchSecretary

Reformed Church of Port Ewen

160 Salem St
PO Box 580
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 331-2782
Email
www.rcpe.info

Real Estate , Rip Van Winkle Realtylisasrvw@gmail.com5189435303LisaStiefel

Rip Van Winkle Realty

1169 NY-23
Catskill, NY 12414
(518) 943-5303
Email

Banks , Rondout Savings Bankcbowers@rondoutsavings.com8453310073CherylBowers

Rondout Savings Bank

300 Broadway
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 331-0073
Email
www.rondoutbank.com

Chambers of Commerce, Rondout Valley Business Associationinfo@rondoutvalley.org8456874567SarahJohnson

Rondout Valley Business Association

PO Box 450
Accord, NY 12404
(845) 687-4567
Email
www.rondoutvalley.org

Marinas, Rondout Yacht Basinrondoutyachtbasininfo@gmail.com8453317060AndrewRothlein

Rondout Yacht Basin

102 First Street
PO Box 257
Connelly, NY 12417
(845) 331-7061
Email
www.rondoutyachtbasin.com

Non-Profits, Scenic Hudsonpbarnard@scenichudson.org8454734440PeterBarnard

Scenic Hudson

One Civic Center Plaza
Suite 2
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 473-4440
Email
www.scenichudson.org

Nail Salons, SensatioNail Creationsterwnbrg@aol.com8455328784TerriLee

SensatioNail Creations

by appointment
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 532-8784
Email

Search Optimization, SiteOptimizedsales@siteoptimized.com8453634728DougMotel

SiteOptimized

466 Main Street
Rosendale, NY 12472
(845) 363-4728
Email
www.siteoptimized.com

Signs and Banners, Slotnick Signsslotnicksigns@earthlink.net8456589805HowieSlotnick

Slotnick Signs

87 Church Hill Road
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 658-9805
Email
www.slotnicksigns.com

Financial Services, Stephen Wood CFP Wells Fargo Advisorsstephen.wood@wfadvisors.com8453347948StephenWood

Stephen Wood CFP Wells Fargo Advisors

336 Plaza Road
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 334-7948
Email
www.wellsfargoadvisors.com

Consultants, Susan J. Ragusasusan@susanjragusa.com9176994493SusanJ.Ragusa

Susan J. Ragusa

PO Box 646
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(917) 699-4493
Email
www.susanjragusa.com

Fitness , Tai Chi Chihannsherry325@gmail.com8453380438AnnSherry

Tai Chi Chih

Not Published
Esopus, NY 12487
(845) 338-0438
Email

Adult Housing , The Birches at Esopusjfitzpatrick@birchez.com8453386173JudyFitzpatrick

The Birches at Esopus

PO Box 2641
Kingston, NY 12402
(845) 338-6173
Email
www.birchez.com

Clothing, The Ruffled Closettheruffledcloset@gmail.com8453831106KathieBreitfeld

The Ruffled Closet

188 Broadway
PO Box 443
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 383-1106
Email
www.theruffledcloset.com

Gifts, Themes & Variationsrandieandkit@themes-variations.com8452557657RandieRatick

Themes & Variations

Not Published
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 255-7657
Email
www.themes-variations.com/index.html

Recreation, Tourism & Health Facilitatorddintruff@yahoo.com8453319321DianeDintruff

Tourism & Health Facilitator

PO Box 108
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 331-9321
Email

Libraries, Town of Esopus Libraryesopuslibrary.mail@gmail.com8453385580BrookeDittmar

Town of Esopus Library

128 Canal Street
PO Box 1167
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(845) 338-5580
Email
www.esopuslibrary.org

Artisans, Transart & Cultural Service, Inc.info@transartinc.org8453846350GreerSmith

Transart & Cultural Service, Inc.

PO Box 148
West Park, NY 12493
(845) 384-6350
Email
www.jazzinthevalleyny.org

Education , Ulster County BOCESckhoury@ulsterboces.org8452553040Dr. CharlesKhoury

Ulster County BOCES

175 Rt 32 North
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 255-3040
Email
www.ulsterboces.org

Government - Local, Ulster County Comptrollerkjac@co.ulster.ny.us8453318774ElliottAuerbach

Ulster County Comptroller

244 Fair St - 5th Floor
PO Box 1800
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 331-8774
Email

Insurance, Ulster Insurance (Savings Bank)dmorse@ulstersavings.com8453386000DianeMorse

Ulster Insurance (Savings Bank)

180 Schwenk Drive
PO Box 3995
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 338-6000
Email

Payroll Services, Ulster Payroll Servicehvpsales@ulstersavings.com8453386322KMaloney

Ulster Payroll Service

180 Schwenk Drive
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 338-6322
Email

Bookkeeping Services, Up 2 Date Bookkeeping, Inc.sarah@up2datebookkeeping.com8457503432SarahCoddington

Up 2 Date Bookkeeping, Inc.

49 Smith Avenue
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 750-3432
Email
www.up2datebookkeeping.com

Attorneys, Van de water & Van de Water LLPkbarnett@vandewaterlaw.com8454525900KyleBarnett

Van de water & Van de Water LLP

85 Civic Plaza
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 452-5900
Email
www.vandewaterlaw.com

Non-Profits, Wallkill Valley Land Trustinfo@wallkillvalleylt.org8452552761ChristieDe Boer

Wallkill Valley Land Trust

64 Huguenot St
PO Box 208
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 255-2761
Email
www.wallkillvalleylt.org

Event Planning, West Park Productionssusan@wppny.com8453846933SusanEpstein

West Park Productions

PO Box 357
West Park, NY 12493
(845) 384-6933
Email
www.wppny.com

Advertising & Marketing Services, Why Mobile Solutionsroy@whymobilesolutions.com8456164127RoyRevill

Why Mobile Solutions

232 State Rt 32 South #1
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 616-4127
Email
https://whymobilesolutions.com

Powered by IntroSTAR