PO Box 234
Central Valley, NY, 10917
(845) 328-0445
jleandrylpny@gmail.com

Woodbury Chamber of Commerce Member Directory

Real Estate , ADG Classic Realty LLCkabrams@adgclassicrealty.com8457828108KevinAbrams

ADG Classic Realty LLC

158 Stage Roasd
Monroe, NY 10950
(845) 782-8108
Email
www.adgclassicrealty.com


Child Care, ARC of Learningjhernandez2317@aol.com8455348888Jackie Hernandez

ARC of Learning

1641 State Route 32
Highland Mills, NY 10930
(845) 534-8888
Email
www.thearkoflearning.com


Accountants, Bennett Kogan, CPAbennett@kogancpa.com845928823Bennett Kogan

Bennett Kogan, CPA

3 Country Hollow
Highland Mills, NY 10930
845928823
Email
www.bennettkogancpa.com


Real Estate , Better Homes & Garden Rand Realtyrenee.zurlo@randrealty.com8459288161Renee Zurio

Better Homes & Garden Rand Realty

229 Route 32
Central Valley, NY 10917
(845) 928-8161
Email
www.randrealty.com


Restaurants, Christie's Sweet Creationschristiessweetcreations@gmail.com8458276800John Canzona

Christie's Sweet Creations

32 Smith Clove Rd
Central Valley, NY 10917
(845) 827-6800
Email


Electricians, D. Lux Electrical Projectsdluxelectricalprojects@yahoo.com8459283637Dan Lux

D. Lux Electrical Projects

82 Weygant Hl
Highland Mills, NY 10930
(845) 928-3637
Email
www.dluxelectricalprojects.com


Used Car Dealers, Exclusive Motorstaghavisaeideh@gmail.com8459281000Qaeideh Moslem

Exclusive Motors

279 Route 32
Central Valley, NY 10917
(845) 928-1000
Email
www.exclusivemotorsports.net


Catering , Falkirk Estateswayne@falkirkestate.com8459286924WayneCorts

Falkirk Estates

206 Smith Clove Rd
Central Valley, NY 10917
(845) 928-6924
Email
www.falkirkestate.com


Falkirk Golf Clubtommy@falkirkestate.com8459286924Tommy

Falkirk Golf Club

206 Smith Clove Rd
Central Valley, NY 10917
(845) 928-6924
Email
www.falkirkestate.com


Insurance, Farm Family Insurancehoward.lane@farm-family.com8459287000Howard Lane

Farm Family Insurance

500 Route 32
Highland Mills, NY 10930
(845) 928-7000
Email
www.farmfamily.com


Roofing , Frank Stevens & Son Roofingfstevensroofing@optonline.net8459282161Frank Stevens

Frank Stevens & Son Roofing

56 Smith Clove Rd
Central Valley, NY 10917
(845) 928-2161
Email
www.roofinginorangecountyny.com


Oil & Gas, H. Reynolds & Son Inc.info@reynoldsoil.com8459286731Harold Reynolds

H. Reynolds & Son Inc.

200 Route 32
Central Valley, NY 10917
(845) 928-6731
Email
www.reynoldsoil.com


Credit Union, Hudson Heritage Federal Credit Unionglenda.serrano@contacthh.org8455615607GlendaSerrano

Hudson Heritage Federal Credit Union

273 Route 32
Central Valley, NY 10917
(845) 561-5607
Email
www.hhfcu.org


Trade Associations, Hudson Valley Chapter NECAhudneca@frontiernet.net8459283575JeffreySeidel

Hudson Valley Chapter NECA

Po Box 187
Central Valley, NY 10917
(845) 928-3575
Email


Seafood, Hudson Valley Seafoodsinfo@hudsonvalleyseafood.com8459289678CaseyMcCann

Hudson Valley Seafoods

30 Valley Ave
Central Valley, NY 10917
(845) 928-9678
Email
www.hudsonvalleyseafood.com


Delicatessens, Jay's Delijaysdeli@optonline.net8459282803Coleen Pearce

Jay's Deli

534 Route 32
Highland Mills, NY 10930
(845) 928-2803
Email
www.jaysdeli.net


Jill Test Cojillsinclair.w@gmail.com8451112222JillWagner

Jill Test Co

55 River Street
Warwick, NY 10990
(845) 111-2222
Email


Real Estate , Keller Williams Realtychris@kw.com8454943749ChrisScibelli

Keller Williams Realty

69 Brookside Ave. - Suite 225
Suite 225
Chester, NY 10918
(845) 494-3749
Email


Community Service Organizations, Knights of Colombusinvitations@linkedin.com6469967928Andrew Gaccamazzo

Knights of Colombus

26 Hunter St
Highland Mills, NY 10930
(646) 996-7928
Email


Banks , Lakeland Bankptrask@lakelandbank.com8458273150PatrickTrask

Lakeland Bank

556 Route 32
Highland Mills, NY 10930
(845) 827-3150
Email
www.lakelandbank.com


Physical Therapy, Laura Stevens PT PClstevensptpc@frontiernet.net8459282426Laura Stevens

Laura Stevens PT PC

583 Route 32
Highland Mills, NY 10930
(845) 928-2426
Email
www.laurastevens-physicaltherapy.com


Insurance, LP Insurance Marketing Groupjleandrylpny@gmail.com8453280445JuanaLeandry

LP Insurance Marketing Group

PO Box 44
Central Valley, NY 10917
(845) 328-0445
Email
www.latinpremiernynj.com


Interior Designers, Margaret Brower Interiorsmargaretbrower@yahoo.com8459283018Margaret Brower

Margaret Brower Interiors

93 Smith Clove Rd
Central Valley, NY 10917
(845) 928-3018
Email
www.margaretbrowerinteriors.com


Auto , McKenzie Motorsviperglenn58@hotmail.com8459283088Glenn McKenzie

McKenzie Motors

497 Route 32
Highland Mills, NY 10930
(845) 928-3088
Email


Restaurants, Murphy Irish House

Murphy Irish House

504 Route 32
Highland Mills, NY 10930
(845) 827-6464


    Education , National service. Public service. Community service. Citizenship. Volunteering.Nationwide Service Rideholshek@hotmail.com8458006880ChristopherHolshek

    Nationwide Service Ride

    1703 Rosewood Court
    Highland Mills, NY 10930
    (845) 800-6880
    Email
    www.nationalserviceride.net

    • Christopher Holshek Helping move a divided nation forward through citizenship and service to community and country.

    Auto , Nationwide Used Auto Partsmazatullah@yahoo.com8458275507Mostafa Azatullah

    Nationwide Used Auto Parts

    8 Laura Dr
    Central Valley, NY 10917
    (845) 827-5507
    Email
    www.nationwideusedautoparts.com


    Shredding, On Site Confidential Schreddingshredct@aol.com8458275400Ken Rosenbaum

    On Site Confidential Schredding

    Unknown
    Unknown, NY
    (845) 827-5400
    Email


    Wineries, Palaia Vineyards & Winerywinemaker@palaiavineyards.com8459285384Jan Palaggi

    Palaia Vineyards & Winery

    10 Sweet Clover Rd
    Highland Mills, NY 10930
    (845) 928-5384
    Email
    www.palaiavineyards.com


    Accountants, Rebecca Chin

    Rebecca Chin


      Mortgage Brokers, Residential Home Funding Corpamiller@rhfunding.com9735751550AngelicaMiller

      Residential Home Funding Corp

      60 Rt 46
      Fairfield, NJ 07004
      (973) 575-1550
      Email


      Attorneys, Schoenberg Law Officebschonberg@schonberglaw.com8459283030Bruce Schonberg

      Schoenberg Law Office

      209 Route 32
      Central Valley, NY 10917
      (845) 928-3030
      Email
      www.schonberglaw.com


      Chimney Cleaning, Skyline Chimney Sweepliljoeyg@hotmail.com8459288018Joe Gianzero

      Skyline Chimney Sweep

      9 Skyline Dr
      Central Valley, NY 10917
      (845) 928-8018
      Email
      www.skylinechimneysweep.com


      Funeral Homes, Smith Seaman & Quackenbushinfo@ssqfuneralhome.com8457827185Colin Campbell

      Smith Seaman & Quackenbush

      515 Route 32
      Highland Mills, NY 10930
      (845) 782-7185
      Email
      www.ssqfuneralhome.com


      Interior Designers, Soothing Accentscouncilmanpalermo@yahoo.com8459282743Frank Palermo

      Soothing Accents

      53 Quacker Rd
      Highland Mills, NY 10930
      (845) 928-2743
      Email


      Insurance, State Farm Insuranceryan@ryancrosby.net8459282896Ryan Crosby

      State Farm Insurance

      531 Route 32
      Highland Mills, NY 10930
      (845) 928-2896
      Email
      www.ryancrosby.net


      Mortgage Brokers, Superior Mortgagesuperiorsandras@optonline.net8459282845Sandra Sargulo

      Superior Mortgage

      578 Route 32
      Highland Mills, NY 10930
      (845) 928-2845
      Email
      www.superiormci.com


      Art Classes, art classes, drawing, paintingThe Art Studioartstudiowoodbury@gmail.com8459288823SuzanneAuer

      The Art Studio

      548 Route 32
      Highland Mills, NY 10930
      (845) 928-8823
      Email
      www.theartstudiowoodbury.com


      Government - Local, Town of Woodburydpotvin@woodburyny.us8459286829Desiree Potvin

      Town of Woodbury

      615 Route 32
      Highland Mills, NY 10930
      (845) 928-6829
      Email
      www.townofwoodbury.com


      Recreation, Upper Room Teen Centertheupperroom1635@gmail.com8456342424Ray Hernandez

      Upper Room Teen Center

      1635 Route 32
      Highland Mills, NY 10930
      (845) 634-2424
      Email


      Dry Cleaners, Vails Gate Dry Cleanersrpm@vglaundry.com8459289021Richard Massimi

      Vails Gate Dry Cleaners

      547 Route 32
      Highland Mills, NY 10917
      (845) 928-9021
      Email


      Government - Local, Village of Woodburymfqueenan@yahoo.com8459287558Mike Queenan

      Village of Woodbury

      455 Route 32
      Highland Mills, NY 10930
      (845) 928-7558
      Email
      www.villageofwoodbury.com


      Insurance, Warren M. Gildersleevewmgins@frontiernet.net8459282231Brad Strenge

      Warren M. Gildersleeve

      266 Route 32
      Central Valley, NY 10917
      (845) 928-2231
      Email
      www.wmginsurance.com


      Health & Wellness, Wellness Springsinfo@wellness-springs.com8459282898MariaPerri

      Wellness Springs

      489 Route 32
      Highland Mills, NY
      (845) 928-2898
      Email
      www.wellness-springs.com


      Restaurants, Wendy's c/o Triwen Group

      Wendy's c/o Triwen Group


      (845) 774-2747


        Retail, Woodbury Common Premium Outletsdmistretta@simon.com8459287467DaveMistretta

        Woodbury Common Premium Outlets

        498 Red Apple Court
        Central Valley, NY 10917
        (845) 928-7467
        Email


        Community Service Organizations, Woodbury Community Associationptmcg1@frontiernet.netPete McGoldrick

        Woodbury Community Association

        Po Box 469
        Central Valley, NY 10917
        Email


        Historical Societies, Woodbury Historical Soceitydorothymorris@gmail.com8459286378Dorothy Morris

        Woodbury Historical Soceity

        543 Route 32
        Highland Mills, NY 10930
        (845) 928-6378
        Email
        www.woodburyhistoricalsociety.org


        Kitchen , Woodbury Kitchen Design Froupmail@designgrouparchitects.com8459282288Richard Spisto

        Woodbury Kitchen Design Froup

        233 Route 32
        Central Valley, NY 10917
        (845) 928-2288
        Email
        www.woodburykitchens.com


        Printing , Woodbury Printing Plusinfo@wprintingplus.com8459286610Frank Collins

        Woodbury Printing Plus

        96 Turner Rd/Route 32
        Central Valley, NY 10917
        (845) 928-6610
        Email
        www.wprintingplus.com


        Libraries, Woodbury Public Librarywpladsvcs@rcls.org8459286162Anita Baumann

        Woodbury Public Library

        16 County Route 105
        Highland Mills, NY 10930
        (845) 928-6162
        Email
        www.woodburylibraryocny.org


        Apparel, Yoursportchris@yoursportonline.com8459283099Chris Arent

        Yoursport

        37 Smith Clove Rd
        Central Valley, NY 10917
        (845) 928-3099
        Email
        www.yoursportonline.com


        Powered by IntroSTAR